Tweets by @atsimaAU

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Mathematics Alliance

Board Members

ATSIMA has formed a Board of Directors representing Community, education (school and  tertiary) and business.

  • Prof. Chris Matthews, Chairperson ATSIMA
  • Cindy Berwick, President NSW Aboriginal Education Consultative Group
  • Michele Hall, Executive Director, Aboriginal Education and Communities NSW Department of Education
  • Prof. Mark Rose, RMIT University
  • Will Davis
  • Jessica Jeeves, Business Development Manager, Indigenous Land Corporation
  • Will Morony 
  • Dr Caty Morris, Executive Officer ATSIMA
Like us on Facebook | Follow us on Twitter | #ATSIMA